How is data used?

 

MemorianaPics GmbH uses the data you provide to fulfill and process online purchases. In this context, the MemorianaPics GmbH in Zurich uses the data to, among other things, inform you about the order process or to contact you if you have any questions. If you have created a separate customer account, this will remain until it is deactivated.

 

 

Will data be passed on to third parties?

 

Your personal data will be treated as strictly confidential and will not be sold or passed on to third parties. Unless this is necessary for processing payment transactions or for mailings. In this case, we have made agreements with the commissioned companies that ensure compliance with data protection regulations and the immediate deletion of data that is no longer required.

 

 

 

Facebook

 

Plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated on the web pages of MemorianaPics GmbH in Zurich. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the “Like” button on our website. You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins here: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/

When you visit our website, the plug-in establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. As a result, Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook “Like” button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This enables Facebook to assign your visit to our website to your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Facebook. You can find more information on this in Facebook's data protection declaration at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

 

If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to our website to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

 

 

Instagram

 

Functions of the Instagram service are integrated on our website. These functions are offered by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. If you are logged into your Instagram account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Instagram profile by clicking the Instagram button. This enables Instagram to assign your visit to our website to your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Instagram. You can find more information on this in Instagram's privacy policy:

https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875

 

Are cookies set?

 

The MemorianaPics GmbH website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device. Some of the cookies used by MemorianaPics GmbH are deleted again after the end of the browser session, i.e. after you close your browser (so-called session cookies or session cookies). Other cookies remain on your computer and enable your browser to be recognized the next time you visit (persistent cookies).

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and individually decide whether to accept them or to exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general. If cookies are not accepted, the functionality of the MemorianaPics GmbH in Zurich website may be restricted.

 

 

 

 

Usage analysis

 

This MemorianaPics GmbH website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. If IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address will only be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; we would like to point out, however, that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by clicking on the following link https: // tools .google.com / dlpage / gaoptout? hl = de Download and install the available browser plug-in. You can find more information on terms of use and data protection at https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/de/ or at https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/ We point out that This website, Google Analytics has been expanded to include the code "gat._anonymizeIpl" in order to ensure an anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

 

Right to information and deletion

We grant you the right to free information about your stored data as well as to correction, blocking or deletion of this data as far as there is no legal obligation to store it. Please contact us in this regard by email at memorianapics@icloud.com

 

Zurich, 05/04/2020 Copyright ©

Wie werden Daten genutzt?

Das MemorianaPics GmbH verwendet die von ihnen mitgeteilten Daten zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung des Online Einkaufes. In diesem Rahmen nutzt das MemorianaPics GmbH in Zürich die Daten, um Sie unter anderem über den Bestellungsverlauf zu informieren oder allenfalls bei Rückfragen zu kontaktieren. Wenn Sie ein separates Kundenkonto angelegt haben, bleibt dies bis zur Deaktivierung bestehen.

 

 

Werden Daten an Dritte weitergegeben?

Ihre persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder nicht an Dritte verkauft und nicht weiter gegeben. Es sei denn, dies ist für die Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs oder für Zusendungen notwendig. In diesem Fall haben wir Vereinbarungen mit den beauftragten Firmen getroffen, die die Einhaltung datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen und die unverzügliche Löschung der nicht mehr benötigten Daten sicherstellt.

 

 

Facebook

Auf den Web-Seiten des MemorianaPics GmbH in Zürich sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem «Like-Button» («Gefällt mir») auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/

Wenn Sie unsere Web-Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook «Like-Button» anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook unter https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

 

Instagram 

Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Instagram eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA integriert. Wenn Sie in Ihrem Instagram-Account eingeloggt sind können Sie durch Anklicken des Instagram-Buttons die Inhalte unserer Seiten mit Ihrem Instagram-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Instagram erhalten. Weiter Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram:    

https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875

Werden Cookies gesetzt?

Die Website des MemorianaPics GmbH verwendet sogenannte Cookies. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Einige der vom MemorianaPics GmbH verwendeten Cookies werden nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach Schließen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs-Cookies oder Session-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Computer und ermöglichen es, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (persistente Cookies).

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und einzeln über deren Annahme entscheiden oder die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen. Bei der Nichtannahme von Cookies kann die Funktionalität der Website des MemorianaPics GmbH in Zürich eingeschränkt sein.

Nutzungsanalyse

Diese Website des MemorianaPics GmbH benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics verwendet sog. «Cookies», Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren. Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/de/ bzw. unter https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/ Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code «gat._anonymizeIpl» erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

 

Auskunftsrecht und Löschung

Wir gewähren Ihnen ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten soweit keine gesetzliche Pflicht zur Aufbewahrung besteht. Kontaktieren Sie uns diesbezüglich bitte per Mail unter memorianapics@icloud.com

 

Zürich, 04.05.2020 Copyright ©

 

MemorianaPics GmbH 

Breitenstrasse 7

8134 Adliswil / Zürich

info @memorianapics.com